Monday, September 7, 2015

Review Tour For Exposed


Title: Exposed
Series: A Russkaya Mafiya/ Oath Keepers MC Novel
Author: Sapphire Knight
Genre: Romance
Release Date: April 16, 2015

Cover Reveal


I cared about fun. I cared about getting through school and my future with the mafia. That is until I was wrecked by London Layla Traverson’s secret and a grimy biker.
I cared about my bike, fighting and my club- The Oath Keepers MC. Well, up until I saw London Layla Traverson’s icy blue eye’s again.
I had to get to Tennessee to help Emily as fast as possible. She was in trouble and I knew what was coming for her. No one had any idea I had a secret of my own. A secret that was big enough to change our lives. Who knew with Cameron and Cain, our secrets would all become Exposed.

Don't Forget To Add it to Goodreads!
Buy Links & Series Order

Secrets (Book #1)

Exposed (Book #2)

Relinquish (Book #3)

Corrupted (Book #4 - Can be read straight after Book#1)

Authors Bio
Sapphire Knight is the author of Secrets, Exposed, Relinquish and Corrupted. Her books all reflect on what she loves to read herself. She is a Texas girl who is crazy about football. Sapphire has always had a knack for writing, whether it is poems or stories. She originally studied psychology and that has only added to her passion for writing. Sapphire has two boys and has been married for ten years. When she’s not busy in her writing cave, she’s busy playing with her three Doberman Pinschers. She loves to donate to help animals and watching a good action movie.

Stalking Links :)

Instagram: Authorsapphireknight
Twitter: SapphireKnight3
Pinterest: Author Sapphire Knight




No comments:

Post a Comment